Kappa Delta Sorority

Nu Chapter-Oklahoma State University

             Nu Chapter Council Officers 2014!

President

Amanda Reese

E-mail: amanda.reese@okstate.edu

Phone: (918) 214-7274

The chapter president oversees all work done by the chapter council and appointed officers. She serves as a representative of the chapter to the university, the Interfraternity Council, the OSU Panhellenic Council, and National Kappa Delta.  

VP-Member Education

Casey Crook

E-mail: casey.crook@okstate.edu 

Phone: (405) 708-0420

The responsibility of the VP-Member Education is to educate the future members \of the collegiate chapter. Her task is to lead by example and demonstrate her love for Kappa Delta and her sisters. 

VP-Membership (Recruitment)

Gabbe Robinson

E-mail: gabberobinson@yahoo.com

Phone: (918) 285-1677

The office of VP-Membership oversees all endeavors related to sisterhood and the recruitment of potential new members. She plans for and leads the chapter during Spirit Week and Formal Fall Recruitment.  

VP-Operations

Nicole White

E-mail: nbwhite@okstate.edu

Phone: (918) 470-1528

The VP-Operations supervises all chapter officers dealing with chapter excellence. She functions as an operations manager to ensure that the chapter runs more efficiently and effectively.  

VP-Community Service

Emmie Humphrey

E-mail: emmie.humphrey@okstate.edu 

Phone: (405) 416-3001

The responsibilities of the VP-Community Service are to educate members on Kappa Delta's community service efforts, emphasize the value of philanthropic endeavors outside the organization, and organize our annual Shamrock Softball Tournament and Girl Scouts events throughout the year.  

VP-Public Relations

McKayla Strauss

E-mail: mckayla.strauss-subia@okstate.edu

Phone: (303) 718-9972

The VP-Public Relations serves as an ambassador of the chapter. She works closely with other officers and members to foster goodwill on campus, in the community, and among our membership.  

VP-Standards

Taylor Isbell

E-mail: tisbell@okstate.edu

Phone: (580) 484-1169

The VP-Standards has the ultimate responsibility for the chapter's risk management program. She ensures that national policies, chapter policies, and local laws are reviewed annually and followed by all members of the chapter. 

Secretary

Lyndi Thompson

E-mail: lyndi.thompson@okstate.edu

Phone: (580) 799-0008

The chapter secretary is in charge of all of the organization's records and correspondence.  

Treasurer

Susie Weems

E-mail: susie.weems@okstate.edu

Phone: (719) 661-5430

The chapter treasurer holds the responsibility of all chapter finances.  

Panhellenic Delegate

Laurel Eve

E-mail: laurel.eve@okstate.edu

Phone: (918) 504-8002 

The Panhellenic Delegate attends Panhellenic meetings every week and reports back to Nu Chapter as a mediator between Panhellenic and Kappa Delta.

Donate to Shamrock 2014!

Facebook Like Button

Twitter Follow Button

Google +1 Button

Recent Videos

729 views - 1 comment
797 views - 0 comments
1000 views - 0 comments
926 views - 0 comments

Visitors